Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Sunit Jadhav wins National Body Building Championship 2017 organized in Gurugram

Written by  Mar 05, 2017

Mr India 2017 - Winner Mr Sunit Jadhav

IBBF 10th Mr India 2017 was a grand success in Gurgaon witnessed by huge crowd. Thanks for inviting & felicitating us for 9th #IBBF Mr India 2016 organised at Roha.

Sunit Jadhav won the Overall Mr India 2017. This is the second year in a row that Sunit wins the overall Mr India Title. Ram Niwas was the the runner up. Mr Anil Gochhikar won the Most Improved bodybuilders award.

The most prestigious Championship of the year, Mr India 2017 – “10th Senior Men’s & Women’s National Body Building Championship & 5 t h Men’s & Women’s Physique Sports National Championship 2017” organised from 2nd to 4th March 2017 at Gurgaon, Haryana under the organization of Haryana Body Building and Fitness Association and District Amateur Body Building Federation.

Last modified on Sunday, 05 March 2017 16:46
Sagar Hindustani

Sagar Hindustani is the founder of Gurgaon News. A trained biotechnologist and an MBA, he left a settled business life to become social entreprenur.

Sagar observed that news organizations have converted into a sugar-coated factories of profit and no longer serve the purpose of being mirror as well as a guiding force to society. He founded Gurgaon News with focus on covering news that shows truth, with the goal to take the country forward.

Website: www.sagaryadav.com

Image Gallery

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

  1. Popular
  2. Trending